h1

Greetings to Rachel in Salzburg

September 19, 2009

Hi Rachel,

Have a good journey to Salzburg. Really looking forward to reading about your experiences on the blog. Sorry not to have been in touch but have been up to my ears and beyond with getting our new production on the road. This was launched last week so hopefully my head will clear soon and I’ll be able to think about something else. I’m sorry not to be visiting Salzburg and Toihaus so I shall have to rely on you to give me a picture of everything.

Lizzie xxx

Leave a Reply

